Officers and Chairpersons 2017-09-08T15:42:31+00:00
Officers: Name: Email:
President James “Jimmy” Azadian jazadian@enterprisecounsel.com  
Vice President Open
Treasurer Irene Bhatia irenebhatia@gmail.com
Secretary Lisa Britt lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Sheila Parker sheilakparker@gmail.com
Historian Summer Thacker summerthacker@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Michelle Foley mrsmfoley@me.com
Auditor Kari Ovens soverykari@aol.com
Chairpersons: Name: Email:
Acceptiva Manager Jimmy Azadian jazadian@enterprisecounsel.com
Advocacy Sheri Morgan sheri@fromthenest.com
Angels Ball Game Stacie Capobianco lagunacapo@cox.net
Ball Room Lisa Britt  lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Book Fair Michelle Kimball
Lisa Britt
 mkimball5@gmail.com
lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Book Swap Sheri Morgan  sheri@fromthenest.com
Constant Contact Jimmy Azadian
Lisa Britt
jazadian@enterprisecounsel.com
lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Eighth Grade Promotion Michelle Foley
Summer Thacker

mrsmfoley@me.com
summerthacker@gmail.com

Epic Challenge Joana Diver joanaldiver@gmail.com
Emergency Prep Monika Yen
Lisa Britt
 monikawyen@yahoo.com
lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Staff Hospitality Joana Diver  joanaldiver@gmail.com
Membership Cindy Newman-Jacobs  springyank2@cox.net
Oral History Luncheon Megan Drews  megan.w.drews@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair Needed  
Reflections Anne Gillelan

annegillelan@gmail.com

JuliaBecker1@yahoo.com

Special Education Liaison Amy Neufeld  lagunafour@cox.net
Sports Swap Heather Loughlin
Steffanie Gapp
 tloughlin@yahoo.com
thegapps@gmail.com
Strike Team Chair Needed  
Super Hikes Jan Schrieber  Graphicmuse@mac.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation  Jane Black  geoffblack@cox.net
Website Manager Jan Schrieber  Graphicmuse@mac.com