Officers and Chairpersons 2016-12-07T22:28:58+00:00
Officers: Name: Email:
President Holly Anderton hollyanderton@icloud.com
Vice President Open
Treasurer Mele Brobeck meledavid@cox.net
Secretary Sarah Williams sarahjwilliams@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Michelle Kimball mbkimball5@gmail.com
Historian Lisa Britt lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian James Azadian jazadian@enterprisecounsel.com
Auditor Irene Bhatia irenebhatia@gmail.com
Chairpersons: Name: Email:
Acceptiva Manager Holly Anderton hollyanderton@icloud.com
Advocacy Sheri Morgan sheri@fromthenest.com
Angels Ball Game Stacie Capobianco lagunacapo@cox.net
Ball Room Lisa Britt  lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Book Fair Michelle Kimball  mkimball5@gmail.com
Book Swap Sheri Morgan  sheri@fromthenest.com
Career Day Cinnamon Mundy  cinnamonmundy@yahoo.com
Constant Contact Holly Anderton  hollyanderton@icloud.com
Eighth Grade Promotion Sharael Kolberg  sharaelkolberg@gmail.com
Epic Challenge Shannon Horton  Shannon.p.horton@cox.net
Emergency Preparedness Monika Yen
Lisa Britt
 monikawyen@yahoo.com
lisa4ta@hotmail.com
Staff Hospitality Joana Diver  joanaldiver@gmail.com
Membership Cindy Newman-Jacobs  springyank2@cox.net
Oral History Luncheon Megan Drews  megan.w.drews@gmail.com
Out on the Town Kristin Bunn  knbunn@cox.net
Public Relations Sharael Kolberg  Sharael@aol.com
Reflections Julia Becker  JuliaBecker1@yahoo.com
Special Education Liaison Amy Neufeld  lagunafour@cox.net
Sports Swap Heather Loughlin
Steffanie Gapp
 tloughlin@yahoo.com
thegapps@gmail.com
Strike Team Bill Nugent  loanprobill@gmail.com
Super Hikes  Tracy Lineback  Tracy.Lineback@cox.net
Teacher/Staff Appreciation  Jane Black  geoffblack@cox.net
Website Manager Jan Schrieber  Graphicmuse@mac.com